Product

Standard Land Genset

Weichai standard land Genset adopts diesel engines independently developed by itself as the power source. Moreover, it is equipped with brand name generators and high performance control system. It is manufactured and tested according to ISO 8528 and GB/T2820 standards, with a power range of 10-4,300kW. Strictly in compliance with ISO9001 Quality Control System and European CE Safety Certification Standard, we have obtained TLC certificate.

Weichai Low Noise Genset

The power of Weichai low noise Genset ranges from 10 to 300kW. 10-50kW Series low noise Genset adopts YZ series diesel engines manufactured by Weichai Yangzhou Diesel Engine Co., Ltd. as its power source; 20-120kW series low noise Genset adopts 226B series eco-friendly diesel engines jointly manufactured by Weichai Group and Germany-based Deutz as its power source; 150-300kW series low noise Genset adopts WP10, WP12 and WP13 series diesel engines as its power source and equipped with brand name generator and high-performance control system. The engines are independently developed by Weichai Group by absorbing European and American design concept. It is manufactured and tested according to ISO 8528 and GB/T2820 standards. Strictly in compliance with ISO9001 Quality Control System and European CE Safety Certification Standard, we have obtained TLC certificate.

Movable Power Station

Weichai movable power station Gensets include Trailer Movable Genset and Vehicle Movable Genset with power ranging from 10 to 300kW. 10-50kW movable power station adopts YZ series diesel engines manufactured by Weichai Yangzhou Diesel Engine Co., Ltd. as its power source; 20-120kW movable power station adopts 226B series eco-friendly diesel engines jointly manufactured by Weichai Group and Germany-based Deutz as its power source; 150-300kW movable power station adopts WP10, WP12 and WP13 series engine as its power source, and equipped with brand name generator and high-performance control system. The engines are independently developed by Weichai Group by absorbing European and American design concept. It is equipped with brand name generator and high-performance control system and installed on tractor trailer or vehicles. It is manufactured and tested according to ISO 8528 and GB/T2820 standards. Strictly in compliance with ISO9001 Quality Control System and European CE Safety Certification Standard, we have obtained TLC certificate.

Shelter Genset

The power of Weichai Shelter Genset ranges from 300-630kW. 300kW Series shelter Genset adopts WP12 and WP13 series diesel engines as its power source and equipped with brand name generators and high-performance control system. The engines are independently developed by Weichai Group by absorbing European and American design concept. It is manufactured and tested according to ISO 8528 and GB/T2820 standards. Strictly in compliance with ISO9001 Quality Control System and European CE Safety Certification Standard, we have obtained TLC certificate.

Gas Genset

We team up with international renowned engine control system suppliers to develop and produce 226B, WT615, WP12NG CNG vehicle engines up to China Ⅲ emission standard; WT615 and WP12NG dual-fuel engines; 226B, WT615, WP12NG, 6160, 6170 and CW200 gas Genset. Power ranges from 30-800kW. Application areas include oil fields, wineries and sewage treatment plants.
Contact Info:
Marine Generator Set:
Sales & Service Hot Line:
Phone:0536-8197302
Fax:0536-2298563

产品中心

标准型发电机组

潍柴标准型陆用发电机组使用潍柴自主研发生产的柴油机为动力,配套知名品牌发电机,采用性能优越的控制系统。发电机组的功率范围为10-4300kW,发电机组的制造、试验执行ISO 8528和GB/T2820标准。公司严格贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系,通过了中国泰尔认证中心TLC认证,并符合欧洲CE安全认证标准。

潍柴静音型发电机组

潍柴静音型发电机组功率范围为10-300kW。其中10-50kW系列静音型发电机组使用潍柴动力扬州柴油机有限责任公司生产的YZ系列柴油机为动力;20-120kW系列静音型发电机组使用潍柴动力和德国道依茨合资生产的226B系列环保型柴油机为动力;150-300kW系列静音型发电机组使用潍柴动力吸收欧美设计理念自主研发、久经考验的WP10、WP12和WP13系列柴油机为动力;配套知名品牌发电机,采用性能优越的控制系统,安装于降噪音罩壳内。发电机组的制造、试验执行ISO 8528和GB/T2820标准。公司严格贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系,通过了中国泰尔认证中心TLC认证,并符合欧洲CE安全认证标准。

移动电站

潍柴移动电站式柴油发电机组功率范围为10-300kW,主要类型有拖车移动电站和汽车移动电站。其中10-50kW系列移动电站式柴油发电机组使用潍柴动力扬州柴油机有限责任公司生产的YZ系列柴油机为动 力;20-120kW系列移动电站式柴油发电机组使用潍柴动力和德国道依茨合资生产的226B系列环保型柴油机为动力;150-300kW系列移动电站式柴油发电机组使用潍柴动力吸收欧美设计理念自主研发、久经考验的WP10、WP12和WP13系列柴油机为动力;配套知名品牌发电机,采用性能优越的控制系统,安装在牵引车上或汽车内,形成了拖车电站和汽车电站两大技术先进的移动电站。发电机组的制造、试验执行ISO 8528和GB/T2820标准。公司严格贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系,通过了中国泰尔认证中心TLC认证,并符合欧洲CE安全认证标准。

方舱型发电机组

潍柴方舱型柴油发电机组功率范围为300-630kW,其中300kW系列方舱型柴油发电机组使用潍柴动力吸收欧美设计理念自主研发、久经考验的WP12、WP13系列柴油机为动力;配套知名品牌发电机,采用性能优越的控制系统,安装在方舱内。发电机组的制造、试验执行ISO 8528和GB/T2820标准。公司严格贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系,通过了中国泰尔认证中心TLC认证,并符合欧洲CE安全认证标准。

燃气发电机组

公司与国际知名燃气发动机控制系统生产商合作,开发并生产226B 、WT615、WP12NG系列达到国Ⅲ排放标准的CNG车用发动机;WT615、WP12NG系列双燃料发动机;226B 、WT615、WP12NG、6160、6170、CW200系列燃气发电机组,功率从30千瓦到800千瓦发电机组,广泛用于油田、酒厂、污水处理厂。
联系方式
陆用发电机组:
销售服务热线:
电话:0536-8197302
传真:0536-2298563